Ah the 1st post

Welcome to the ever popular 1st post to a new blog… Yup here it is… in all it blazing glory!

I have a my space http://www.myspace.com/nanayane but I don’t ‘blog’ to it…guess I’m not totally cumfy with my friends and kids really knowing what’s up with their Yane and Mom…

I also have a Deviant Art page http://wiccanwitchiepoo.deviantart.com  …but I use that basically to save my creations so when a computer crashes or my way quality trailer burns to the ground I’ll still be able to see what I’ve accomplished.

So yeah…here’s my 1st blog… yup I am totally excited by is existance as well!

Leave a Reply

