Quilter’s 12 days of Xmas

On the 1st day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: An ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 1

On the 2nd day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 2

On the 3rd day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 3

On the 4th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 4

On the 5th day of Xmas my sweetie pie fave to me: 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 5

On the 6th day of Xmas my sweetie pi gave to me: 6 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 6

On the 7th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 7

On the 8th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 8 rubber thimbles, 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 8

On the 9th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 9 ladies in the quilting bee, 8 rubber thimbles, 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 9

On the 10th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 10 quilting magazines, 9 ladies in the quilting bee, 8 rubber thimbles, 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 10

On the 11th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 11 packets of batik dye, 10 quilting magazines, 9 ladies in the quilting bee, 8 rubber thimbles, 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

 11

On the 12th day of Xmas my sweetie pie gave to me: 12 days to quilt unbothered by chores, 11 packets of batik dye, 10 quilting magazines, 9 ladies in the quilting bee, 8 rubber thimbles, 7 yards of backing, 6 yards of 1930’s reproductions, 5 FAT QUARTERS, 4 acrylic templates, 3 yard of low loft batting, 2 quilting sharps and an ergonomic rotary cutter that fits me to a tee!

12

Leave a Reply

