celestial rainbow top done

well the top’s all done! turned out just how I wanted it to.
celestial rainbow top complete 11-11-2009
plenty of room for fun hand quilting…rainbows for retinal scalding…the little heart lower right will be the signature square…by the time I got the quilt this far is was bed time 🙂
49″ across by 62″ tall…I think it’s a perfect size to be lugged around and quilted on.  Course the lovies I live with feel it needs to be much bigger…I guess they want yet another quilt for their beds…HA…not!  This one will be keeping my legs warm with the upcoming winter thankyou very much…
One comment on “celestial rainbow top done

Leave a Reply

