Where’s Shamus?!?

yup still sewing…my machine is right next to the TV so it’s always taunting me…sew…sew…sew

So I did! I’ve had this fun puppy paw fleece for quite some time, saving it for the day we would get another sweet puppy… Well, we pick up Shamus on Friday (happy dance) so I put together a puppy bed for him no pattern… just cutting a kinda oval and stuffing it with all those batting scraps I’ve been keeping for no apparent reason. So his living room space has been created. Lil toy box, bed…just need Shamus now…thus time DRAGS…

Leave a Reply

