sew…sew…quilt

Aubriana bib made to order for an Etsy Customer…machine embroidery…5-9-11

Couple quilt belly buttons made from left overs…5-10-11

Boy Bear quilt top I made in the 90’s…perhaps I should finish this soon…45 inches square…5-10-11

Girlie polar bear quilt top I made in the 90’s when thinking I could make a living by quilting…since it is unfinished you see where my cottage industry got me…45 inches square…5-10-11

Fun rainbow block quilt made from a charm set and a few extras picked out by Jazmin…this one’s totally ready to be finished…even has the prairie points on it…45 inches square…I think the next rainy weekend I could get this one going…5-10-11

Rainbow kitty quilt I’m hand quilting (so this may take a while) lemon yellow backing…hmmm…no idea how big this one is…probably just crib sized give or take…5-10-11

SMHQ (spur of the moment Halloween quilt) stitching…pretty sure I’ll get this done in time!5-10-11

Leave a Reply

