Cherish Sock Monkey Quilt continuing

Thanks to the rain I managed to get some quilting done the Cherish Sock Monkey quilt!

Hard to see but I finished the belly button block quilting around all the wee square monkeys.

Note the fabulous tie dyed backing! Mmmmmmmmm PINK!4-22-12

Gotta look super close to she the name Cherish quilted under the ‘The End’…think I’ll add a heart or 2 above the rectangle to further hold the batting in place.  I have 28 days to finish this quilt…HOPE I MAKE IT!4-22-12

Leave a Reply

