between the vent and the movie case

Between the vent and the movie case as adverse to the rock and a hard place…this is where Shamus catches his Z’s when not chasing Pumpkin and prancing about in the snow December 9th 2012

Massive stack of large teeny diapers (28-32 week gestation sized) http://teenytears.blogspot.com/ …I cut until I think I grew and extra knuckle on my scissor holding hand…plenty of sewing for me to do in the upcoming longish weekends! Most of these once completed will go to God’s Tiny Angles http://www.godstinyangels.com/ , the rest…well I hope to hear from a few hospitals here in the snowy north! December 9th 2012

A very special teeny diaper made for a grieving mommy in Australia.  Her angel was born sleeping in March…His name is Loken…I hope this diaper will get to her quick!  Embroidered on the machine which I really need to get serviced…thankfully it got through the entire name without eating the fabric. December 9th 2012

Uh oh…I stopped at the quilt shop after groceries…well I did need another full yard of pink flannel and these other fat quarters…well they leapt into my arms…who am I to say not to a fat quarter?!? They’re all chopped into diapers with the little left over saved for that flannel quilt I just know I’ll make one day December 9th 2012

Oliver and Olivia with Santa…December 2012!

Pretty large stacks of small teeny (18-26 wee gestation sized) diapers http://teenytears.blogspot.com/ …I really need to stop cutting and start sewing! Most of these once completed will go to God’s Tiny Angles http://www.godstinyangels.com/ , the rest…well I hope to hear from a few hospitals here in the snowy north! December 9th 2012

The snow Caterpillar on the deck…amazing…the 2-4 inches of snow forecasted kinda grew to 10-14 inches of snow…hence the bubbly beast balancing precariously on the deck…can’t wait to see the butterfly that will be a popping out of this! December 9th 2012

One comment on “between the vent and the movie case

  1. He looks very comfy! What a nice large stack of diapers. I love that they aren’t just plain white. What a wonderful project.

Leave a Reply

