waiting room bonnets

Waiting room bonnets…manages to complete 5 wee burial bonnets while sitting in assorted waiting rooms…all by hand of course…they offer wi-fi but no place for me to set up my machine…lol…wasn’t till I got home and ironed them that I noticed on has the ribbons in the wrong orientation…how ever I think it’s still a usable bonnet…pattern can be located for free at: http://www.sewingforbabies.com/Patterns/Angel%20Wing%20Burial%20Bon…

No idea where these will be going but I’m sure they will be put to good use. January 10th 2013

Leave a Reply

