Flock, Flowers & Flannel

Flock of Hens & Chicks living quite happily in mom’s terraced garden August 5th 2013

Star Gazer lily living outside my window. I can’t take credit for any of these fabulous flowers…Mom did all the work! August 5th 2013

2 more star gazers living in a short yet fabulous row in the garden outside my window August 5th 2013

Small teeny tears http://teenytears.blogspot.com/ diapers (18 week gestation sized) bound for Saint Mary’s Hospital in Rochester Minnesota once I get the large ones completed tonight. I used up my entire stack of larges sized diapers that were cut out…am totally bummed but flannel is where the mad money will be going this week…so I can get another pile cut out for the next hospital…need needles for the sewing machine as I’m using the very last one I have…shocker! August 5th 2013

Leave a Reply

