a trendy witchie poo

Paper pieced Trendy Witch…Love the paisley top and the fabulous peacock mish mash hat! Only thing is when I was removing the paper I somehow put my finger right through the batik pant leg, hence the red patch.  I just hope when I send this out to eventually be quilted the quilter doesn’t get hung up on the patch…

This pattern is part of the group Wand Wielders http://www.craftsy.com/user/470750/pattern-store#_=_

This block is 9 inches square. Finally completed September 22nd 2013

Leave a Reply

