Sunshiny day of Zen

Sunshine Tangle WIP 5-8-14

 

Silently Smiling Sunshine day 2…by the light(s) of a reptile tank…I think his eyes came out great although I never knew the sun suffered from heterotropia, bummer. He is being created on 11X14 Paris Paper using Faber Castell Pitt & Pigma Micron pens…haven’t decided if I will color him in by hand or make a copy when he’s done and color that one OR digitally color him…I do so like the clean look of the black and the white…I’m so neither here nor there most of the time… I will have to take the final photo with white light…the hint of red and green is festive but just not the black and white that he will be. April 8th 2014

2 comments on “Sunshiny day of Zen

Leave a Reply

